EC Standardisation Researchers Network

Dr. Matt Heckman

Zuyd University of Applied Science - MHMS

Dr. Cesare Riillo

Luxinnovation -

Mrs. Gabriella Ezeani

Trilateral Research - Policy, Ethics and Emerging Technologies

Dr. Niels ten Oever

University of Amsterdam - Media Studies

Dr. Jussi Heikkilä

LUT University - School of Engineering Sciences

Mrs. Olha Bukrieieva

Kharkiv National Automobile and Highway University - Department of Metrology and Industrial Safety

Mr. Martijn Wiarda

Delft University of Technology - Values, Technology, and Innovation

Dr. Alfred Radauer

IMC University of Applied Sciences, Krems - nstitute Business Administration and Management

Prof.Dr. Henk de Vries

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University - Technology and Operation Management, Section Innovation Management

Prof.Dr. Andrea Fried

Linköping University - Department of Management and Engineering, Business Administration Division