EC Standardisation Researchers Network

Dr. George Pallis

T4i engineering -

Mr. Asif Hussain

Huawei Pakistan / Technology Commercialization Centre - Engineering + Law

Dr. Virginia Newton-Lewis

Our 2050 World - Research and Internation Policy

Dr. Joshua Njiru

Kenya Bureau of Standards - Research Development and Innovations

Mrs. Marianne Lodvir Hemsing

The Norwegian Directorate of e-health - International Standards

Prof.Dr. Marion HO-DAC

Artois University (FR) / AIA NRW (DE) - Law

Mrs. Biljana Tosic

Faculty of Organisational Sciences, University of Belgrade - Quality Management and Standardisation Department

Mrs. Biljana ToŇ°i?

Faculty of Organizational Sciences, University of Belgrade - Quality Management and Standardization Department

Dr. Mansoor Ahmed

Maynooth University - Innovative Value Instituite

Dr. Christoph Legat

DKE - German Commission for Electrotechnical, Electronic & Information Technologies of DIN and VDE - Standardization Council Industrie 4.0